Genshin Impact Anniversary Concert Bundle - Melodies of an Endless Journey & 2.1 voice lines leak

Genshin Impact Anniversary Concert bundle has been leaked that will probably offer some interesting stuff to the players.

Genshin Impact Melodies of an Endless Journey concert

miHoYo has consistently given players some stunning updates, offering a whole other world to the players, and even though this open-world title was released in September 2020 yet, the game has been successful in becoming one of the most played games.

While Genshin Impact players are all set to prepare for the new substances coming in the Genshin Impact 2.2 update, yet every now and then Genshin Impact leaks reveal some additional data regarding the game.

There are high chances that the 13th of October 2021 will be the Genshin 2.2 patch release date, which is 6 weeks after patch 2.1 was released (31 August) and will probably bring a new character - Thoma, along with new weapons, regions, and quests.

Read More: Arataki Itto Genshin Impact - New Geo Character in Genshin Impact 2.3

However, the recent Genshin Impact leak has revealed that there will be a new Genshin Impact Anniversary Concert bundle having Glider, Primogems, and much more.

Genshin Impact Anniversary Concert - Melodies of an Endless Journey

miHoYo will primarily begin the anniversary celebration with a live stream on October 3, and after that players will have a Genshin Anniversary Concert to commend the celebration. Here is all you need to think about it. 

The Genshin Anniversary Livestream will begin at:

  • 8.00 AM EDT 
  • 1.00 PM BST 
  • 8.00 PM CST 
  • 9.00 PM JST 

After the end of the Livestream, the Genshin Melodies of an Endless Journey concert will be held and there will be some prominent guests joining the occasion, so players should definitely try to tune in. Genshin Impact Anniversary Melodies of an Endless Journey Concert will begin at:

  • 8.40 AM EDT 
  • 1.40 PM BST 
  • 8.40 PM CST 
  • 9.40 PM JST 

Players can watch the live concert on the official Twitch channel of Genshin Impact.

Genshin Impact Anniversary Concert Bundle Leaks

While there are plenty of substances that players are waiting for, however, now the latest Genshin Impact leak has revealed the Genshin Impact Concert bundle coming in the 2.1 Update.

It was revealed earlier that a Genshin Impact Anniversary Concert will be held by miHoYo as a component of the anniversary festivities and now it seems like alongside the concert, there will be some extra stuff accessible in the game with Genshin Impact Melodies of an Endless Journey bundle.

As per the leak, the items included in the Genshin Impact Melodies of an Endless Journey bundle are:

  1. Celebration: Tuneful Delight - Namecard
  2. Primogem x 1000
  3. Splendid Phrase - Harp furniture
  4. Wings of Poetic Melodies - Wind Glider

Read More: Genshin Impact Baizhu return in Genshin Impact 2.1 Moonchase Festival

Genshin Impact Boundless Symphony bundle price

In the tweet posted by Genshin Intel, the leaker revealed that the Genshin Impact Boundless Symphony bundle will possibly cost $30, which appears to be very reasonable thinking about what it has to bring to the table. 

However, the data has come from the leaks that are subjected to change, so, players should think about it with a grain of salt, yet the leaker has been very right with the information revealed before, so the leak is pretty reliable.

Genshin Impact 2.1 Voice Lines Leak

Another leaker, matfacio tweeted on the 30th of August 2021, revealing the Genshin Impact 2.1 voice line, giving some major spoiler about the game.

One of the major spoilers that really has taken players off guard is the voice line stating - La Signora was executed by Raiden (Mosou no hitotachi).

The fans have reacted in different ways, expressing their shock over this major event.

Some of the major leaks that are contained in the Genshin Impact 2.1 voice line have been mentioned below:

Read More: Genshin Impact Anniversary Concert Complete Details

We'll make sure to keep you updated with the latest information regarding all the Genshin Impact, so keep following. You can visit our youtube channel for more latest gaming newsGameort

Thank you for your feedback.

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post